Deep Green Permaculture | The Sustainable Organic Gardening Guide for Self-Sufficient People

Standard

When I began looking for alternative farming techniques and discovered Permaculture, this site was one of the first I found.  I spent a few days reading all the articles, becoming more excited and inspired than I thought was possible a week before.  That may not sound like much but it was. It was life changing.

Thank you Angelo for sharing your journey and I look forward to joining the global permaculture community in helping the world back into abundance.

Deep Green Permaculture | The Sustainable Organic Gardening Guide for Self-Sufficient People.

3 responses »

  1. I recently discovered his site, as well. It’s very encouraging to someone like me who is new to permaculture methods. Thanks for visiting and the ‘like’. ~ Rosemary

    • And thank you Rosemary! Your garden is wonderful, you both should be very proud. Seems to me that you have the touch for it. I sure hope I do as well! So much to inspire us all!

      • I appreciate the encouraging words! I’m sure you will do well, and look forward to following your progress.

Leave a Reply

